Directory

PPSI is located within Building 2 of the ISU Research Park
Address: 2625 N Loop Drive, Suite 2400, Ames, IA 50011
 


Clancy, Kathleen
Clancy, Kathy

Title: Research and Project Implementation Support 
Department: Human Development & Family Studies 
Office #: 2418 
Phone: +1 515 296 7519 
Email: kclancy@iastate.edu

Hartsook, Eugenia
Hartsook, Eugenia

Title: Project and PROSPER Implementation Manager
Department: Human Development & Family Studies 
Office #: 2407 
Phone: +1 515 294 1367 
Email: eugenia@iastate.edu

Pandora, Lamar
Lamar, Pandora

Title: Grants Coordinator and Project Support 
Department: Human Development & Family Studies 
Office #: 2401 
Phone: +1 515 294 6594 
Email: pandora@iastate.edu

Nebbe, Denise
Nebbe, Denise

Title: Executive Assistant to the Director 
Department: Human Development & Family Studies 
Office #: 2412 
Phone: +1 515 294-5383 
Email: denisej@iastate.edu

Redmon, Cleve
Redmond, Cleve

Title: Associate Director and Lead Methodologist 
Department: Human Development & Family Studies 
Office #: 2428 
Phone: +1 515 294 0114 
Email: cleve@iastate.edu

Schainker, Lisa
Schainker, Lisa

Title: Institute Scientist and PROSPER Evaluation Specialist 
Department: Human Development & Family Studies 
Office #: 2414 
Phone: +1 515 296 8387 
Email: lschain@iastate.edu

Shin, Chungyeol
Shin, Chungyeol

Title: Institute Scientist and Lead Statistician 
Department: Human Development & Family Studies 
Office #: 2418 
Phone: +1 515 294 4426 
Email: cshin@iastate.edu

Spoth, Richard
Spoth, Richard

Title: Institute Director and F. Wendell Miller Senior Prevention Scientist 
Department: Human Development & Family Studies 
Office #: 2403 
Phone: +1 515 294 9752 
Email: rlspoth@iastate.edu

Webb, Catherine
Webb, Catherine

Title: Institute Project Support 
Department: Human Development & Family Studies 
Office #: 2400 
Phone: +1 515 294 1426 
Email: cwebb@iastate.edu

Yeh, Hsiu-Chen
Yeh, Hsiu Chen

Title: Institute Scientist and PROSPER Evaluation Specialist 
Department: Human Development & Family Studies 
Office #: 2411 
Phone: +1 515 294 2113 
Email: hyeh@iastate.edu