Directory

PPSI is located within Building 6 of the ISU Research Park
Address: 2325 N. Loop Drive, Suite 6110, Ames, IA 50010-8296

Clancy, Kathleen
Clancy, Kathy

Title: Program Specialist III
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office #: Remote
Phone: +1 949 280 9325
Email: kclancy@iastate.edu

Galloway, Robin
Galloway, Robin

Title: Research and Project Implementation Support
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office #: Remote
Phone: +1 641 430 1508
Email: rgal@iastate.edu

Goche, Jodee
Goche, Jodee

Title: Program Specialist II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office #: Remote
Phone: +1 515 294 4588
Email: jodee@iastate.edu

 
Knutson, Cassandra
Knutson, Cassandra

Title: Program Specialist III
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office #: Remote
Phone: +1 515 296 3125
Email: cknut12@iastate.edu

Pliler, Greg
Pliler, Greg

Title: Program Specialist III
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office #: Remote
Phone: +1 515 305 9346
Email: gpliler@iastate.edu

Robison, Sherry
Robison, Sherry

Title: Executive Assistant to the Director
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office #: 6109
Phone: +1 515 294 5383
Email: sherryr@iastate.edu

 
 Scudder, Ashley
Scudder, Ashley

Title: Research Scientist III
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office #: Remote
Phone: +1 812 431 6728
Email: ascudder@iastate.edu

Shin, Chungyeol
Shin, Chungyeol

Title: Institute Scientist and Lead Statistician
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office #: Remote
Phone: +1 515 291 7181
Email: cshin@iastate.edu

Spoth, Richard
Spoth, Richard

Title: Institute Director and F. Wendell Miller Senior Prevention Scientist
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office #: 6108
Phone: +1 515 294 9752
Email: rlspoth@iastate.edu

 
Sullivan, Jean
Sullivan, Jean

Title: Learning and Development Specialist II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office #: Remote
Phone: +1 319 651 5393
Email: jeans@iastate.edu

Michelle, Thorn
Thorn, Michelle

Title: Grants Coordinator and Project Support
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office #: 6111
Phone: +1 515 294 6594
Email: mthorn@iastate.edu

Yeh, Hsiu-Chen
Yeh, Hsiu Chen

Title: Research Scientist II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office #: Remote
Phone: +1 515 294 2113
Email: hyeh@iastate.edu